In my experience with computer viruses I found some really inteligent viruses, hard to detect and also with a lot of creativity in harming computers. In present you…the conficker…

Technically, it is not a virus but a computer worm. Nobody know exactly what’s his behavior, but the thing is it knows how to stay hidden. The way to detect it is pretty simple…If you find that you can’t acces the official site of an antivirus, try another one and if that doesn’t work too that means that you have been infected with the not so very nice conficker!

Basically, the worm keeps you from accesing some site, like microsoft’s…that stops you from updating your windows and get help with and antivirus, for example.

Now I realize that I had this worm for a while and when I needed the use of MSDN, all Microsoft’s where down. I was really surprised to see that such a big company allows his servers no to work properly. I never taught there could be a problem outside Microsoft’s business. But I accidently found out about the conficker…then, I tried to acces the site of one antivirus solution provider and nothing happened…

I searched online for information about how to get rid of this awful worm but I only found out how damaging and intelligent it is. When I was about to format my computer(and loose everything!!!) I found out that there is a removal tool for conficker. I also found a video of how to use the tool and since last night my computer is healty again:)…

This is the youtube video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=frxjQYA389Q I was talking about. It only takes you about 10 minutes so, don’t delay…find the worm and kill the bastard!!!

